Kylie Lip Kit!!

So a few weeks ago I finally managed to purchase one of the infamous Kylie Lip Kits in Dolce K!! If you haven’t heard of these sell out kits where have you been?! If you haven’t heard well here’s a lil bit of background info so, Kylie Jenner youngest of the Kardashian clan created the knockout lip kits after soaring to crazy heights of fame & interest after getting her lips fabulously plump!    

  

 

So after claiming she was a pro at over drawing her lips and most definitely had not had any surgical enhancements *cough cough* yeah right Ky! She launched her now sell out lip collection via her website Kylie Cosmetics! Now I follow the little love on Snapchat and she constantly bombards us with teasers of new shades etc etc & OMG they look so amazing and I have tried to purchase just 1 shade numerous times! Finally having now received one I can finally tell you if the hype is worth it!  

 Well guess what they really are amazing! The packaging is stunning, the weight of the lip liner & liquid lip gloss make them seem very high end! The lip liner is SO creamy and glides on so nicely! And the mattifying liquid lipstick is a dream to apply its so thick but creamy and easy to apply! It dries almost instantly the only downside is it does not however last as long as it claims I would definitely have to reapply this dependant on how much I ate or drank!  

 Overall I 100% love this product and would definitely buy this again! I’ve got my sights on Koko K & the newest shade Exposed! 

Keep your eyes pealed as I shall be uploading a new dupes blog soon so you can all get your hands on a Dolce K dupe! 

Have you tried any of the infamous Kylie Lip Kits? Do you love these products? 

Lots of love,

Rhi xoxo

10 thoughts on “Kylie Lip Kit!!

  1. They may be pricey, but they are totally worth it. I have never had a better lipstick. I own Candy K, KoKo K and Exposed is on its way!

    I just followed you and love your blog! Please check out my page and follow back!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment