Miranda Sings Award!

Ahh I’m loving all of these awards!! So I’d like to start by saying a big thank you to Brandie @ The Striped Coyote for my nomination! I love this girls blog from food to beauty she’s nailing it, seriously check her out here you will not be disappointed! 
So the rules…Announce your nomination with a post, including a link to the blogger who nominated you! Include the featured image on your blog

Nominate ten other blogs and link the nominees in your post

List seven things you love about yourself (e.g. your appearance, personality, achievements, etc.), but don’t use negative comparisons!
Things I love about myself:

  1. Wow this is a lot harder than I realised… Appearance wise I love my hair! I complain on a regular basis about how boring and naturally straight it is but in all fairness it is the easiest hair to manage and style ever! I love love love having curly hair but I am so lucky because when I really can’t be bothered to style it I can just leave it dry from wet and still have alright looking hair! 
  2. I’m shopping savvy! I love a bargain and I hate being duped out of money! Just think if you can save a few quid here or there on something you can buy something else with that money you saved! My rule of thumb is window shop, find what you want and then buy it online either using discount codes or purchasing off a site like eBay! Love a bargain! 
  3. I love that myself and my partner took a massive risk in buying our first property! We didn’t do the whole normal new build thing we purchased a run down cottage from the 1880’s which had no floor, no heating and needed a full renovation job! Nearly 2years in our house is almost finished and looking gorgeous! Best and scariest decision ever! 
  4. I like the fact that my personality isn’t an addictive one! I can give up caffeine etc at the drop of a hat! Currently on a peppermint tea detox and feeling great! 
  5. I’m really proud of myself for recently passing my Radiography mock examination for work! I really thought I would fail! Fingers crossed for the real exam in September!!
  6. I like that I enjoy pushing myself, I always want to better myself when & where possible.
  7. I love that I seem to have the kind of face that people talk to! Some of the most interesting conversations I have are with total strangers! 

These are the 10 GORGEOUS Bloggers that I would like to nominate:

  1. Abigail from The Pineapple Tart
  2. Becca from Becca Beauty
  3. Rachael from Product Junkie Rach
  4. Paige Alicia from Paige Alicia Beauty
  5. Ruta from The Rutele Blog
  6. Emma from Earth To Emma
  7. Hannah from Hannah Kimberley
  8. Seldane
  9. Chanelle from Chanelle Hayley
  10. Elle from Boss Babe Elle

I can’t wait to read what you guys are going to share! I love getting to know you all more! Thanks again to Brandie over at The Striped Coyote

Let’s get social, Add me on Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest @ rhiannondunkley & Snapchat – rhiannondunkley

Lots of love,

Rhi xoxo

5 thoughts on “Miranda Sings Award!

  1. Aw! This is an awesome post! Can I just say WOW! That is SO COOL that you bought an old house and renovated it. That is my dream. Everyone is so quick to just rip down the old houses and build a new one but I think it would be so much fun to buy a fixer upper and renovate it completely. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

