Bargain Brushes!

Oh Hey Hey! So I was browsing through my local TK Maxx recently and came across the most gorgeous BH Cosmetics brushes for a rock bottom price of £6.99!! Like any make-up mad girl I could not leave without them! 

So when I got them home I just expected them to be just a nothing kind of brush really – not amazing and not rubbish! I was so surprised to find these are actually amazing and now are my favourite brushes to use!! I’m favouring them over my all time favourite BareMinerals brushes!!   The concealer brush is so gentle and really good to use with my So Susan concealer quad, it applys so easily and delicately for the super sensitive under-eye area!

The foundation brush I have only used once which is also amazing! This along with my beauty blender helps me to achieve a flawless foundation base! 

The powder brush I have used every day since purchase it’s so soft and glides my pressed powder so effortlessly across my skin causing no nasty patchy areas or skin irritation! I love it! 

The contour brush is a little too big for contour (I find personally) instead I use this for my bronzer instead! It’s a lovely soft bristled brush and so good for bronzing cheekbones!

Overall my budget brushes are scoring a whopping 8/10 for price, design and ease of use! Literally love them and definitely recommend anyone that is thinking of splurging on brushes to think twice and try BH cosmetics gorgeous and more reasonably priced brush range! 

What brushes are your faves? Have you tried any from BH cosmetics?

Lots of love, 

Rhi xoxo

25 thoughts on “Bargain Brushes!

Leave a Reply

